Chi Phi
The Chi Phi Fraternity is a values-based organization founded on the basis of Truth, Honor & Personal Integrity. These are timeless values which guide the fundamental purposes of the Fraternity.

Chi Phi Fraternity
Grand Council

Grand Alpha
Richard T. Lane, Kappa Zeta 1993

Grand Beta
Robert K. Walker, Iota Delta 1970

Grand Gamma
Dr. Jonathan Y. Richmond, Zeta 1962, Zeta Delta 1962

Grand Delta
Christopher J. Shuler, Alpha Zeta 1984

Grand Epsilon
Ronald Coleman, Alpha Zeta 1983

Grand Zeta
James Davis, Omega 1975

Grand Eta
George H. G. Hall, Iota Delta 1966

Grand Theta
Ryan Capen, Epsilon Delta 2005

Grand Iota
Joseph Mancini, Alpha 2007

Heritage and Traditions Counselor
Rocco Henry Carnevale, Mu 1980

Grand Alpha-Elect
Richard T. Lane, Kappa Zeta 1993

Scholarship Counselor
Steven Hopkins, Nu 1999

Executive Director & Editor of the Chakett
Michael J. Azarian, Psi Delta 1997

Chi Phi Crest
corinthian column