Chi Phi
Home
The Chi Phi Fraternity is a values-based organization founded on the basis of Truth, Honor & Personal Integrity. These are timeless values which guide the fundamental purposes of the Fraternity.
contact

Chi Phi Fraternity
Grand Council


Grand Alpha
Richard T. Lane, Kappa Zeta 1993
lane@chiphi.org

Grand Beta
Robert K. Walker, Iota Delta 1970
walker@chiphi.org

Grand Gamma
Dr. Jonathan Y. Richmond, Zeta 1962, Zeta Delta 1962
richmond@chiphi.org

Grand Delta
Christopher J. Shuler, Alpha Zeta 1984
shuler@chiphi.org

Grand Epsilon
Ronald Coleman, Alpha Zeta 1983
coleman@chiphi.org

Grand Zeta
James Davis, Omega 1975
davis@chiphi.org

Grand Eta
George H. G. Hall, Iota Delta 1966
hall@chiphi.org

Grand Theta
Ryan Capen, Epsilon Delta 2005
capen@chiphi.org

Grand Iota
Joseph Mancini, Alpha 2007
jpm8f@virginia.edu

Heritage and Traditions Counselor
Rocco Henry Carnevale, Mu 1980
carnevale@chiphi.org

Grand Alpha-Elect
Richard T. Lane, Kappa Zeta 1993
lane@chiphi.org

Scholarship Counselor
Steven Hopkins, Nu 1999
stevewh99@sbcglobal.net

Executive Director & Editor of the Chakett
Michael J. Azarian, Psi Delta 1997
azarian@chiphi.org

 
Chi Phi Crest
corinthian column