Chi Phi
Home
The Chi Phi Fraternity is a values-based organization founded on the basis of Truth, Honor & Personal Integrity. These are timeless values which guide the fundamental purposes of the Fraternity.
contact
College of Excellence Deans Team

Jim Davis, Omega 1975
Dean of the College of Excellence
davis@chiphi.org

Scott Gillard, Pi 1999
Dean of Programming
gillard@chiphi.org

Josh Price, Epsilon Delta 1998
Dean of Alumni Programming
price@chiphi.org

Chris Garcia, Sigma Delta 2003
Dean of Marketing
garcia@chiphi.org

Bob Walker, Iota Delta 1970
Dean of Faculty
walker@chiphi.org

Michael Azarian, Psi Delta 1997
Dean of Logistics
azarian@chiphi.org



 
Chi Phi Crest
corinthian column