Chi Phi
Home
The Chi Phi Fraternity is a values-based organization founded on the basis of Truth, Honor & Personal Integrity. These are timeless values which guide the fundamental purposes of the Fraternity.
alumni

Metropolitan Meetup Coordinators: Chi Phi's front line for the coordination of monthly alumni events in major metropolitan areas around the country. Meetup Coordinators also work to coordinate and support the development of area Chi Phi Clubs. Want to learn more about Chi Phi Meetups? Visit http://chiphi.meetup.com

Want to get involved with a growing Chi Phi group in your area? Interested in helping develop the alumni movement where you live? Contact the appropriate Meetup Coordinator below. Want to lead the charge for Meetups in your area? Contact kuerston@chiphi.org.

Atlanta, Georgia and surrounding area:
Br. Raymond Carnley, Delta Pi 2000
carnley@chiphi.org

Boston, Massachusetts and surrounding area:
Br. Paul Polichronakis, Theta 2002
pablo@chiphi.org

Broward County, Florida and surrounding area:
Br. Chris Warren, Mu Delta 1995
warren@chiphi.org

Chicago, Illinois and surrounding area:
Br. Aaron Lebovic, Mu Zeta 2002
lebovic@chiphi.org

Dallas and Fort Worth, Texas and surrounding area:
Br. Hans De Froy, Psi Zeta 2004
defroy@chiphi.org

Houston, Texas and surrounding area:
Br. Ryan Taylor, Theta Zeta 1999
taylor@chiphi.org

Jacksonville, Florida and surrounding area:
Br. Lee Spell, Omega Zeta 2004
spell@chiphi.org

New York, New York and surrounding area:
Br. John Hutzler, Kappa Delta 1990
hutzler@chiphi.org

Orange County, California and surrounding area:
Seth Schuchman, Alpha Theta Chi 1997
schuchman@chiphi.org

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and surrounding area:
Br. Sam Kupchella, Gamma Theta 2003
kupchella@chiphi.org

Portland, Oregon and surrounding area:
Br. Arvind Garg, Epsilon Delta 1998
garg@chiphi.org

Sacramento, California and surrounding area:
Br. Tim Byrnes, Zeta Zeta 1993
byrnes@chiphi.org

San Antonio, Texas and surrounding area:
Br. Gerard LeCanu, Lambda Zeta 2002
lecanu@chiphi.org

San Francisco, San Jose, and Oakland, California and surrounding areas:
Br. Derek Odisho, Sigma Delta 2003
odisho@chiphi.org

Tampa, Florida and surrounding area:
Br. Chip Woodward, Delta Zeta 1993
woodward@chiphi.org

 
Chi Phi Crest
corinthian column